Smoked Duck Baked Rice

Since I dislike milk, I was expecting the cheese to be too overwhelming halfway through the dish. But boy was I in for a surprise. The mozzarella cheese oozing over the rice was perfecto. And I loved how the rice was grain by grain and not clumped together. All these cheesiness could only get better with the thin slices of smoked duck. Not only does it complement the cheese and rice, but it does not make the dish too savoury for your taste buds. For a better gauge, I cleaned off every single grain from that plate. I was the only one who finished my dish. I’m sure that tells a lot. 

Smoked Duck Baked Rice
Lenas
Jurong Point

Leave a Reply

