Pasta with a twist.

My friend brought me here boasting of its great and unique pasta. So I held pretty high expectations of my dinner that night. Fortunately, I was not disappointed when I tried this dish. First impression does matters so at the first bite, you can tell that this is nothing like your typical Italian pasta dish. The special java curry sauce is so flavourful and yet, not too overwhelming for your taste buds. The cream sauce, that carries a mixture of spice and herbs, smothers the linguine, making you crave for that extra spoonful every single time. It is important to take note that the portion was perfect for a girl or a dude with a small appetite. I would recommend you to try out this dish or other pasta variety on a weekday as the corner shop has really limited seats.

Seafood Java Curry Linguine (S$11.90)
Creation Cafe
100 Beach Road
#01-43 Shaw Leisure Gallery
Singapore
One thought on “Pasta with a twist.”

Leave a Reply

