Chocolate Molten Lava Cake

Not proud to say that this is the first time I’ve ever tried Chocolate Molten Lava Cake in the entire 22 years of my life. But I was in a for “dark” surprise. I love dark chocolate, so this dessert suits me to the tee. I preferred pairing it with the vanilla ice cream though, the blissful mix of cold and warm. However, try not to order in bulk, as the molten lava would have harden a little while the waiter waits for all the servings to be ready before they serve together.

Chocolate Molten Lava Cake S$12
The Wine Company
6 Sentosa Gateway
#01-08
Singapore 098072

Leave a Reply

