Best Prawn Mee in Singapore and JB. And some say Batam.

Image

I cannot remember when was the first time I ate this dish. I probably couldn’t pronounce my name yet. In my honest and biased opinion, this is the best prawn mee I’ve ever eaten. It is so good, I literally do not eat any other prawn noodles out there. The prawn soup is bursting with flavour especially coupled with egg noodles. Otherwise, you can eat with bee hoon for a more subtle taste. I’ve tried the prawn mee at Beach Road, it is no where near this standard man. Overall, try it if you’re around the area.

Just across the road of Kallang Station.

Jalan Sultan Prawn Mee S$5
2 Jalan Ayer

Leave a Reply

